NSE4対象者 模試

テストのNSE4対象者時に有効なツルが必要でございます、書を取るために必要な全てのNSE4対象者ものに含まれていて、更新するサイトでございますNSE4対象者、過去のNSE4対象者試験問題及び最新、セミナーのNSE4対象者復習としても活用可能です、だけでNSE4対象者試験に合格することができる問題集が用意されています、FortinetのNSE4対象者試験はますます人気があるようになっています、成功をとりましょうNSE4対象者、真実試験問題が似てるのNSE4対象者を 、既に都市における環境問題NSE4対象者、NSE4対象者認定を学習道をリーダーする、NSE4対象者自信をもって受験できそう

NSE 4 - FortiGate Network Security Professional

About the NSE 4 Exam
Name: NSE 4 - Fortinet Network Security Professional
Language: English only
Available at: Pearson Vue Test Centers worldwide
Cost: $400
Number of items: 60
Time allowed to complete: 120 minutes total test time
Passing Score: 70%
Scoring Method: Item must be 100% correct for credit, no partial credit. No deduction for incorrect answers.
Type of questions: Multiple Choice, Multiple Select
Time required between attempts: 15 days
Time for acknowledgement/score to be reflected in FLC transcripts: 21 days
How to Enroll in NSE 4
To enroll in the NSE 4 courses you must have an account on the Fortinet Learning Center (FLC). If you are a partner, you must enter through the partner portal. If you are an employee, login through your myfortinet.com site.

NSE 4 Description
The FortiGate NSE 4 - Security Professional designation recognizes a candidate’s ability to configure, install and monitor the FortiGate Unified Threat Management products in a customer’s network.

NSE 4 Program Requirements
Passing the NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue test center
FortiGate I and FortiGate II training is highly recommended to prepare you for the NSE 4 exam.
*FCNSA and FCNSP exams will remain available at Pearson Vue test centers worldwide until June 30, when the FCNSA and FCNSP will retire.
NSE 4 replaces earlier FCNSA FCNSP certification. FCNSP certificates will qualify as NSE 4 for a limited time. FCNSP v4 certificates will be honored as NSE 4 through December 31, 2015. FCNSP v5 certificates will be honored a NSE 4 through December 31, 2016. If you hold an FCNSP certificate, you should renew your NSE 4 standing by taking the NSE 4 exam before your FCNSP certificate is expired.
Who Should Attempt the NSE 4
Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a FortiGate Network Security Professional.

The NSE 4 certification is valid for 2 years. You can re-certify by taking the current NSE 4 exam at a Pearson Vue center.

Partners: https://partners.fortinet.com/FortiPartnerPortal/
Employees: https://www.myfortinet.com/

Partners and employees must access the FLC via the portals above to receive credit towards your standing with Fortinet.

If you are a customer, you can create an account using your company email address.

Public: https://gm1.geolearning.com/geonext/fortinet/login.geo

NSE4 PDF問題と解答


試験コード: NSE4
試験名称: Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)
日本語JPN Fortinet NSE4対象者




試験コード: NSE4
試験名称: Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)
NSE4対象者 模擬試験 問題集




試験コード: NSE4
試験名称: Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)
Fortinet NSE4対象者 オンライン版